Your "Past Items" from the previous app version are located in the respective Store's list under "Saved for Later".

If you have used the dumpling app before, you will likely have lists from your previous orders under the "Your Lists" section.

Your previously purchased items will only be visible under the "Saved for Later" section of the lists that are presented to you upon logging in.

If you create a new list from these previously ordered stores, your "Saved for Later" list will be empty.

This means if you have multiple lists for the same store, your previous items from the old app version will be in your oldest list.

Did this answer your question?